Choose Another Sport

Lee Champion  phone 205-379-4700 X 110507 email Email


McAdory HS Soccer Game Schedule

Updated: 12/13
2018 Schedule

Tuesday 13-Feb Shades Valley Home JV4G5B7
Thursday 15-Feb Pinson Valley Home G5 B7
Tuesday 20-Feb Carver Away G5B7
Wednesday 21-Feb Thompson HS Home JV5
Wednesday 21-Feb Shelby County Away B7
Friday 23-Feb JVB & VG @ Lakeshore Shootout Away TBA G & JV
Saturday 24-Feb JVB & VG @ Lakeshore Shootout Away TBA G & JV
Saturday 24-Feb Huffman Home G1B3
Tuesday 27-Feb Sipsey Valley Home JV3 G5 B7
Thursday 1-Mar Fultondale Away G5 B7
Friday 2-Mar JV Tournament Away TBA
Friday 3-Mar JV Tournament Away TBA
Saturday 3-Mar JV Tournament Away TBA
Monday 5-Mar Brookwood Home G530 B7
Tuesday 6-Mar Leeds Away JV5
Thursday 8-Mar Bessemer Home G530 B730
Saturday 10-Mar Carver Home JV1
Saturday 10-Mar Clay Chalkville Home G3
Tuesday 13-Mar VB @ Metro (@Leeds) Pinson Away G5B7
Thursday 15-Mar VB @ Metro (@Leeds) Leeds Away G5B7
Tuesday 20-Mar Hueytown Home G430 B630
Thursday 22-Mar Brookwood Away G5 B7
Thursday 22-Mar Leeds Home JV5
Monday 26-Mar Spring Break

Tuesday 3-Apr Helena Home G5 B7
Thursday 5-Apr Briarwood Home JV5
Fri 6-Apr Varsity Girls & Boys @ Moody Tourn Away TBA
Saturday 7-Apr Varsity Girls & Boys @ Moody Tourn Away TBA
Tuesday 10-Apr Hueytown Away G5 B7
Saturday 14-Apr Moody Home JV12 G2 B4
Tuesday 17-Apr Carver Home G530B730
Tuesday 17-Apr Shades Valley Away JV4
Thursday 19-Apr Bessemer Away G5 B7
Friday 20-Apr Chelsea Away JV530
Monday 23-Apr John Carroll Away JV430 G6 B730
Friday 27-Apr Sub-State 1st Round TBA TBA
Monday 30-Apr Sub-State 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thursday 3-May Sub-State 3rd Round TBA TBA
Friday 11-May State Championship Huntsville

Key: G=Girls JV= Junior Varisity B=Boys

There will be changes made to the schedule for weather & additional JV games.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.