Admin

E-Mail A Teacher

Name


Email

Askew

Latausha

laskew@jefcoed.com

Bain

Adrienne

abain@jefcoed.com

Bates

Joy

jbates@jefcoed.com

Battles

KR

kbattles@jefcoed.com

Beard

Sara

sbeard@jefcoed.com

Beech

Natalie

nbeech@jefcoed.com

Blair

Scott

sblair@jefcoed.com

Bouler

Melissa

mbouler@jefcoed.com

Bray

Leslie

lbray@jefcoed.com

Browning

Sarah

sbrowning@jefcoed.com

Cain

Brantly

bcain@jefcoed.com

Champion

Lee

leechampion@jefcoed.com

Coffelt

Joshua

jcoffelt@jefcoed.com

Coker

Kellie

kcoker@jefcoed.com

Collier

Lisa

lisacollier@jefcoed.com

Cooper

Anthony

arcooper@jefcoed.com

Cruz

Kimberly

kcruz@jefcoed.com

Culwell

Ashley

aculwell@jefcoed.com

Dabbs

Paul

pdabbs@jefcoed.com

Davis

Derallus

dddavis@jefcoed.com

Dawson

Scott

ddawson@jefcoed.com

Dean

Carl

cdean@jefcoed.com

Dutton

Blake

bdutton@jefcoed.com

Franklin

Chad

cfranklin@jefcoed.com

Fravel

Mia

mfravel@jefcoed.com

Freeman

Suzanne

suzannefreeman@jefcoed.com

Gleaton

Kerry

kgleaton@jefcoed.com

Hiers

Tanya

thiers@jefcoed.com

Howard

Dee

deehoward@jefcoed.com

Howard

Jonathan

jhoward@jefcoed.com

Huffman

Stephanie

shuffman@jefcoed.com

Jones

Ltoya

ltoyajones@jefcoed.com

Lamberth

John

jlamberth@jefcoed.com

Manzella

Matthew

mmanzella@jefcoed.com

Mitchell

Stephen

sjmitchell@jefcoed.com

Neill

Kendall

kneill@jefcoed.com

Nicholson

Jan

jnicholson@jefcoed.com

Paradise

Dell

dparadise@jefcoed.com

Pilleteri

Kate

kpilleteri@jefcoed.com

Poe

Ryan

tpoe@jefcoed.com

Counts-Pointer

Joanna

jcounts@jefcoed.com

Pollet

Joseph

gpollet@jefcoed.com

Powell

David

dpowell@jefcoed.com

Pritchard

Keith

kpritchard@jefcoed.com

Reid

Kristen

kreid@jefcoed.com

Richardson

Tammy

tammyrichardson@jefcoed.com

Ritchey

Casey

caritchey@jefcoed.com

Scott

Sonya

scscott@jefcoed.com

Sellers

Leah

lsellers@jefcoed.com

Sexton

William

wsexton@jefcoed.com

Shelton

Virginia

vshelton@jefcoed.com

Simmons

Melissa

melissasimmons@jefcoed.com

Simpson

Michael

mrsimpson@jefcoed.com

Smith

Steven

stevensmith@jefcoed.com

Spain

Lee

lspain@jefcoed.com

Staggs

Biff

mstaggs@jefcoed.com

Strozier

Stacy

sstrozier@jefcoed.com

Thomas Edwards

Jacqueline

jethomas@jefcoed.com

Vaughn

David

drvaughn@jefcoed.com

Watson

Lindsey

lwatson@jefcoed.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.