Admin

E-Mail Staff Member

Staff Name

Staff Email

Assignment

Abel, Kenneth

Kenneth Abel <kabel@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Adams, Natalie

Natalie Adams <nadams@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Anderson, Rhonda

Rhonda Anderson <randerson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Avery, Calvin

Calvin J. Avery <cavery@jefcoed.com>;

Other

Bain, Adrienne

Adrienne Bain <abain@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Barnett, Debbie

Debbie Barnett <dbarnett@jefcoed.com>;

Office Assistant I

Basgier, Summer

Summer Basgier <sbasgier@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Bates, Joy L

Joy Bates <jbates@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Battles, Katherine

Kathy Battles <kbattles@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Beard, Robert Martin

Robert Beard <rbeard@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Beard, Sara B

Sara Beard <sbeard@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Beech, Natalie

Natalie Beech <nbeech@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Blair, Scott

Scott Blair <sblair@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Bouler, Melissa

Melissa Bouler <mbouler@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Brantley, Stephanie

Stephanie Brantley <sbrantley@jefcoed.com>;

Bus Driver

Bray, Leslie Brown

Leslie Bray <lbray@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Brooks, Briana

Briana Brooks <bbrooks@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Brown, Alfreda

Alfreda Brown <alfredabrown@jefcoed.com>;

Counselor

Browning, Sarah

Sarah Browning <sbrowning@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Bullock, Pam

Pam Bullock <pbullock@jefcoed.com>;

Librarian

Cain, Brantly

Brantly Cain <bcain@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Champion, Lee

Lee Champion <leechampion@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Cheek, Roxann

Roxann Cheek <rcheek@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Cole, Karen

Karen Cole <kcole@jefcoed.com>;

Bus Driver

Cole, LaTanja

La Tanja Cole <lcole@jefcoed.com>;

Paraprofessional

Collier, Lisa

Lisa Collier <lisacollier@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Cooper, Anthony

Anthony Cooper <arcooper@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Cowan, Darlene

Darlene Cowan <dcowan@jefcoed.com>;

Paraprofessional

Coyne, Patrick

Patrick Coyne <pcoyne@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Cruz, Kimberly

Kimberly Cruz <kcruz@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Dabbs, Paul

Paul Dabbs <pdabbs@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Davis, Asa

Asa Davis <adavis@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Davis, Derallus

Derallus Davis <dddavis@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Dawson, Scott

David Dawson <ddawson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Dean, Carl

Carl Dean <cdean@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Deerman, Tressie

Tressie Deerman <tmdeerman@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Deitz, Warren

Warren Deitz <wdeitz@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Dubose, Felicia

Felicia Dubose <fdubose@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Dutton, Blake

Blake Dutton <bdutton@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Early, Christy

Christy Early <cearly@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Edwards, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Thomas <jethomas@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Erreca, Michael

Michael Erreca <merreca@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Franks, General

General Franks <gfranks@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Fravel, Mia

Mia Fravel <mfravel@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Freeman, Suzanne

Suzanne Freeman <suzannefreeman@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Gleaton, Kerry

Kerry Gleaton <kgleaton@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Harris, Shelesia

Shelesia Harris <smharris@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Hiers, Tanya

Tanya Hiers <thiers@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Hill, Nichole

Nichole Hill <Nhill@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Howard, Jonathan

Jonathan Howard <jhoward@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Huffman, Stephanie

Stephanie Huffman <shuffman@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Humphries, M. Tod

M. Tod Humphries <michaelhumphries@jefcoed.com>;

Principal

Johnson, Becky

Becky M. Johnson <beckyjohnson@jefcoed.com>;

Office Assistant IV

Jones, Monnica

Monnica Jones <mjjones@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Kaushal, Amol

Amol Kaushal <akaushal@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Lamberth, John

John Lamberth <jlamberth@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Lawson, Stephanie

Stephanie Lawson <slawson@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Marshall, Jeremie

Jeremie Marshall <jmarshall@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Martin, Gina

Gina Martin <gmartin@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

McClellan, Cari

Cari McClellan <cmcclellan@jefcoed.com>;

Assistant Principal

Mickle, Charles

Charles Mickle <cmickle@jefcoed.com>;

Assistant Principal

Mitchell, Stephen

Steven J. Mitchell <sjmitchell@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Neill, Kendall

Kendall Neill <kneill@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Nicholson, Jan

Jan Nicholson <jnicholson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Paradise, Dell

Dell Paradise <dparadise@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Peterson, Rodney

Rodney Peterson <rpeterson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Pilleteri, Katharine

Kate Pilleteri <kpilleteri@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Pointer, Joanna

Joanna Pointer <jpointer@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Pollet, Gregory

Gregory Pollet <gpollet@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Powell, David

David Powell <dpowell@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Pritchard, Keith

Keith Pritchard <kpritchard@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Reid, Kristen

Kristen Reid <kreid@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Richardson, Tammy

Tammy Richardson <tammyrichardson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Ritchey, Casey

Casey A. Ritchey <caritchey@jefcoed.com>;

Counselor

Roose, Annette

Annette Roose <aroose@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Ryan, Janet

Janet Ryan <jryan@jefcoed.com>;

Secretaries

Scott, Sonya

Sonya Scott <scscott@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Shalaby, Yasmene

Yasmene Shalaby <yshalaby@jefcoed.com>

Librarian

Shelton, Virginia

Virginia Shelton <vshelton@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Simmons, Melissa

Melissa Simmons <melissasimmons@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Smith, Brent

Brent Smith <cbsmith@jefcoed.com>;

School Interventionist

Solowes, Kathy

Kathy Solowes <ksolowes@jefcoed.com>; 

Office Assistant IV

Spain, Lee

Lee Spain <lspain@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Staggs, Biff

Biff Staggs <mstaggs@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Story, Judith

Judith Story <jstory@jefcoed.com>;

Office Assistant IV

Strozier, Stacy

Stacy Strozier <sstrozier@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Swan, Charmyne

Charmyne Swan <cswan@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Tramell, Dana

Dana Tramell <dtramell@jefcoed.com>;

Paraprofessional

Vanhauen, Alease

Alease Vanhauen <acvanhauen@jefcoed.com>;

Cafeteria Staff

Vaughn, David

David Vaughn <drvaughn@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Wade, Tammy

Tammy Wade <twade@jefcoed.com>;

Bus Driver

Watson, Lindsey

Lindsey Watson <lwatson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Weaver, Beckey

Beckey Weaver <bweaver@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Weston, Karen

Karen Weston <kweston@jefcoed.com>;

Paraprofessional

White, Stephanie

Stephanie White <stephaniewhite@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Williams, James

James Williams <jwilliams@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Williams, Patty

Patty Williams <pattywilliams@jefcoed.com>;

Custodian

Williamson, Joseph

Joseph Williamson <jwilliamson@jefcoed.com>;

Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.