Admin

Staff EMail

Name E-Mail Classification
Abel, Kenneth Reid JR kabel@jefcoed.com Teacher
Anderson, Rhonda Gamble randerson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Avery, Calvin cavery@jefcoed.com SRO
Bain, Adrienne Aldridge abain@jefcoed.com Teacher
Barnett, Deborah Eppison dbarnett@jefcoed.com Office Assistant
Basgier, Summer Drummond sbasgier@jefcoed.com Teacher
Bates, Joy L jbates@jefcoed.com Teacher
Battles, Katherine Roseanna kbattles@jefcoed.com Teacher
Beard, Robert Martin rbeard@jefcoed.com Teacher
Beard, Sara B sbeard@jefcoed.com Teacher
Beech, Natalie Triola nbeech@jefcoed.com Teacher
Blair, Scott Thomas sblair@jefcoed.com Teacher
Bouler, Melissa T. mbouler@jefcoed.com Teacher
Bray, Leslie Brown lbray@jefcoed.com Teacher
Brown, Alfreda D alfredabrown@jefcoed.com Counselor
Browning, Sarah H sbrowning@jefcoed.com Teacher
Bullock, Pamela D. pbullock@jefcoed.com Librarian
Cain, Brantly bcain@jefcoed.com Teacher
Champion, Lee Sledge leechampion@jefcoed.com Teacher
Cheek, Roxann rcheek@jefcoed.com Teacher
Cole, LaTanja Michelle lmcole@jefcoed.com Paraprofessional
Collier, Bonnie L. lisacollier@jefcoed.com Teacher
Cooper, Anthony arcooper@jefcoed.com Teacher
Cowan, Teresa Darlene tcowan@jefcoed.com Paraprofessional
Coyne, Patrick A pcoyne@jefcoed.com Teacher
Cruz, Kimberly Trawick kcruz@jefcoed.com Teacher
Dabbs, Paul H pdabbs@jefcoed.com Teacher
Davis, Derallus D. dddavis@jefcoed.com Teacher
Dawson, Scott ddawson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Dean, Carl A III cdean@jefcoed.com Teacher
Dutton, Larry B. bdutton@jefcoed.com Teacher
Early, Christy D McKeever cearly@jefcoed.com Teacher
Edwards, Jacqueline Elaine jethomas@jefcoed.com Teacher
Erreca, Michael J merreca@jefcoed.com Teacher
Franks, General Zachary gfranks@jefcoed.com Teacher
Fravel, Mia Threlkeld mfravel@jefcoed.com Teacher
Freeman, Suzanne Dotson suzannefreeman@jefcoed.com Teacher
Glasgow, William Jarrod wglasgow@jefcoed.com Teacher
Gleaton, Kerry kgleaton@jefcoed.com Teacher
Hiers, Tanya Lynn thiers@jefcoed.com Teacher
Hill, Nichole Dianne nhill@jefcoed.com Teacher
Howard, Jonathan P jhoward@jefcoed.com Teacher
Huffman, Stephanie Alane shuffman@jefcoed.com Teacher
Humphries, Michael Tod michaelhumphries@jefcoed.com Principal
Johnson, Becky M beckyjohnson@jefcoed.com Office Assistant
Lamberth, John M jlamberth@jefcoed.com Teacher
Lawson, Stephanie slawson@jefcoed.com Cafeteria Manager
Marshall, Jeremie D jmarshall@jefcoed.com Teacher
Martin, Gina C gmartin@jefcoed.com Teacher
McClellan, Cari A cmcclellan@jefcoed.com Assistant Principal
Mickle, Charles Wesley IV cmickle@jefcoed.com Assistant Principal
Mitchell, Stephen J sjmitchell@jefcoed.com Teacher
Neill, Kendall Hazel kneill@jefcoed.com Teacher
Nicholson, Ava J. jnicholson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Paradise, Dorothy dparadise@jefcoed.com Teacher
Peoples, Shannon L speoples@jefcoed.com Nurse
Peterson, Rodney rpeterson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Pilleteri, Katharine Coffey kpilleteri@jefcoed.com Teacher
Pointer, Joanna Counts jpointer@jefcoed.com Teacher
Pollet, Gregory Joseph gpollet@jefcoed.com Teacher
Powell, David C dpowell@jefcoed.com Teacher
Pritchard, Keith A kpritchard@jefcoed.com Teacher
Reid, Kristen Triola kreid@jefcoed.com Teacher
Richardson, Tammy R tammyrichardson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Ritchey, Casey Aderhold caritchey@jefcoed.com Counselor
Ryan, Janet Trucks jryan@jefcoed.com Secretaries
Scott, Sonya Lynne scscott@jefcoed.com Teacher
Shalaby, Yasmene Farrah yshalaby@jefcoed.com Librarian
Shelton, Virginia Lauren vshelton@jefcoed.com Teacher
Simmons, Melissa D. melissasimmons@jefcoed.com Teacher
Smith, Brent cbsmith@jefcoed.com School Interventionist
Solowes, Kathy J. ksolowes@jefcoed.com Office Assistants
Spain, Lee D lspain@jefcoed.com Teacher
Staggs, Martin B JR mstaggs@jefcoed.com Teacher
Story, Judith jstory@jefcoed.com Office Assistant
Strozier, Stacy Lyn G. sstrozier@jefcoed.com Teacher
Swan, Charmyne Hall cswan@jefcoed.com Teacher
Vaughn, David R drvaughn@jefcoed.com Teacher
Watson, Lindsey Leigh lwatson@jefcoed.com Teacher
Weaver, Beckey Jean bweaver@jefcoed.com Custodian
Weston, Karen kweston@jefcoed.com Paraprofessional
White, Stephanie stephaniewhite@jefcoed.com Teacher
Williams, James Robert jwilliams@jefcoed.com Teacher
Williamson, Joseph P jwilliamson@jefcoed.com Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.